Kyrsten Sinema

Stand with Kyrsten

About the District

Arizona’s Congressional District 9 is a new district comprised of all of Tempe and parts of Scottsdale, Mesa, Chandler, Paradise Valley and the Phoenix neighborhoods of Sunnyslope, Arcadia, the Biltmore area and Ahwatukee.

Register to vote or update your registration here.

View Congressional District 9 in a larger map

Kyrsten Sinema for Congress